Installation

TEK Services installs machines or production lines according to manufacturers’ and/or customers’ recommendations in various industrial sectors: food processing, automotive, pharmaceutical, iron and steel, railways, etc.

Installation

Preparation for installation

Preliminary study of the type of machines or production lines and the installation site is summarised in a report submitted to the customer, in the form of a turnkey package detailing the steps of the installation in an operating procedure.

Positioning

Our teams of industrial and electromechanical maintenance technicians position the machines or production lines as well as connecting the power and fluid supplies, modified as necessary to fit the new installation.

Tests and commissioning support

Our technicians perform the necessary tests for commissioning and correct operation of the installation with the possibility of on-demand maintenance.

TEK Services, industry
with peace of mind.
,

Installation

TEK Services assure l'installation des machines ou des lignes de production dans le respect des recommandations du constructeur et/ou du client dans différents secteurs d'activités industrielles : agro-alimentaire, automobile, pharmaceutique, sidérurgie; ferroviaire etc…

Installation

Préparation de l'installation

Une étude en amont du type des machines ou des lignes de production ainsi que du site d’installation fait l’objet d’un compte-rendu soumis au client, sous forme de dossier clé en main détaillant les étapes de l’installation dans un mode opératoire.

Mise en place

Nos équipes de techniciens en maintenance industrielle et électromécanique assurent la mise en place des machines ou des lignes de production ainsi que le raccordement en énergies et fluides avec adaptation sur la nouvelle installation.

Tests et assistance de mise en route

Nos techniciens effectuent les tests nécessaires à la mise en route et au bon fonctionnement de l’installation avec possibilité de maintenance sur demande.

TEK Services, l'industrie
en toute sérénité.
,